Trophy Eyes have announced the release of their newest album ‘The American Dream’ and released new track ‘You Can Count On Me’!

You Can Count On Me’ looks outward at the treatment of musicians and artists on social media platforms, and services as a voice for those who choose not to defend themselves.”

“In many ways, ‘You Can Count on Me’ is a push back – a voice for those who choose not to defend themselves against the growing torch and pitchfork mentality that encircles performers in the era of modern music,” vocalist John Floreani explains.

“Artists used to be a respected breed. With the uprising of social media, it’s as if listeners think they know us. They follow our every move and make judgments on our character based on a photo they may have seen, or a statement someone may have made.”

Track Listing:

1. Autumn

2. Something Bigger Than This

3. Friday Forever

4. More Like You

5. Cotton Candy Sky

6. You Can Count On Me

7. Broken

8. Tip Toe

9. Lavender Bay

10. Miming In The Choir

11. A Symphony Of Crickets

12. I Can Feel It Calling

Trophy Eyes play the Reading and Leeds festivals this summer, before joining label mates Neck Deep as main support on their North American headline run.


Trophy Eyes are about to embark on their first US headline tour!

The band will be touring America from November to December and are bringing bands Free Throw and Head North along as well!

An added bonus for fans, is if you buy a pre-sale ticket, you will be one of the exclusive few to first hear the bands new single!

Make sure to check out dates below! Continue reading “TROPHY EYES ANNOUNCE US TOUR”