Against The Current have finally released a date for their ‘In Our Bones’ follow up album ‘Past Lives’

The album is to be released on September 28th through Fuelled By Ramen

The tracklisting

01. Strangers Again

02. The Fuss

03. I Like The Way

04. Personal

05. Voices

06. Scream

07. Almost Forgot

08. P.A.T.T

09. Friendly Reminder

10. Come Alive

11. Sweet Surrender

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s