Coheed and Cambria have announced new details regarding their upcoming album ‘The Unheavenly Creatures’

The album is set to be released on October 5th via Roadrunner Records and consists of 15 full tracks. The album is also ‘wholly immersive’ as a concept record! This is the artwork:


01. Prologue

02. The Dark Sentencer

03. Unheavenly Creatures

04. Toys

05. Black Sunday

06. Queen Of The dark

07. True Ugly

08. Love Protocol

09. The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)

10. Night-Time Walkers

11. The Gutter

12. All On Fire

13. It Walks Among US

14. Old Flames

15. Lucky Stars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s