That’s right, Mayday Parade are releasing their sixth studio album, sooner than you may expect!

The album is titled ‘Sunnyland’ and will be released June 15th 2018 via Rise Records. Working alongside renowned produced John Feldman and releasing their newest single ‘Piece Of Your Heart’, this album is set to be a high standard. Make sure to check out the artwork, tracklisting and new single below!


1. Never Sure

2. It’s Hard To Be Religious When Certain People Are Never Incinerated By Bolts Of Lightning

3. Piece Of Your Heart

4. Is Nowhere

5. Take My Breath Away

6. Stay The Same

7. How Do You Like Me Now

8. Where You Are

9. If I Were You

10. Satellite

11. Looks Red, Tastes Blue

12. Always Leaving

13. Sunnyland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s