Milestones are back with not only a new single, but a debut album coming sooner than you’d imagine!

Their new single ‘Paranoid’ gives off a pretty catchy chorus that won’t leave your head for weeks (in time for the new album!) and gives a pretty good taster of what we may expect in this new Milestones era!

As for the album, their debut is titled ‘Red Lights’ and looks a little something like this!

As for tracklisting;

01. Bittersweetheart

02. Once Upon A Time

03. Paranoid

04. Against The World

05. Eighteen

06. Liar

07. Hold On

08. End Game

09. This Is My Life

10. Counting Cars

11. Forever Or Never

The album is set to be released on February 23rd through Fearless Records so make sure to keep an eye out!

Also make sure to check out our interview with Milestones HERE!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s