Of Mice and Men have announced that their new album ‘Defy’ will be released on January 19th 2018!

Along with the tracklisting and artwork, new track ‘Warzone’ has also been released! Make sure to check out all the album details below!


1. Defy

2. Instincts

3. Back To Me

4. Sunflower

5. Unbreakable

6. Vertigo

7. Money

8. How Will You Live

9. On The Inside

10. Warzone

11. Forever YDG’n

12. If We Were Ghosts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s