Australian Pop-Rock band Tonight Alive have dropped their new single ‘Temple’ from their upcoming album ‘Underworld’!

The album is estimated to be released on January 12th 2018 and features 13 tracks. If this wasn’t enough, Tonight Alive are also embarking on a UK tour in March! Be sure to check out the track listing, album art and tour dates below!


1.Book Of Love



4.The another

5.In My Dreams

6.For You

7.Crack My Heart

8.Just for Now

9.Burning On

10.Waiting For The End

11.Last Light

12.Looking For Heaven

13. My Underworld



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s