Enter Shikari have made a pretty big announcement. With the announcement of their headline UK/European tour back in May, Enter Shikari have just dropped some even bigger news.

Enter Shikari are releasing their new album ‘The Spark’ on September 22nd and have already dropped the video for ‘Live Outside’. Check it out below for a taste of the new album!

The tracklisting has also been released and you can check it out below!

1. The Spark
2. The Sights
3. Live Outside
4. Take My Country Back
5. Airfield
6. Rabble Rouser
7. Shinrin-yoku
8. Undercover Agents
9. The Revolt Of The Atoms
10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (In Two Movements)
11. The Embers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s