Blackpool based alt-rock band Montagu are releasing their debut album APE X this July!

Drawing influences from bands such as Royal Blood, Radiohead and Muse, Montagu are ready to present their nine track album on July 21st 2017!

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


1 Nineteen Eighty Four
2 Warriors
3 Titan Row
4 Sellardore
5 Conversion Diversion (Live)
6 Time Is Over
7 Prelude
8 The Dark
9 Before The Light


If you want a little preview of what’s to come, listen to their first single off the album ‘Nineteen Eighty Four’ HERE!

Montagu are also set to play their album launch show at Blackpool, The Tache Rock Venue on July 21st! Buy tickets now!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s