After playing with pop-punk legends Blink-182 and performing on the Rocksound Breakout stage at Slam Dunk 2017, Makeout have finally dropped their new single ‘Crazy’.

So, after signing to Records, Makeout have released their colourful debut video for Crazy featuring a whole lot of balloons! Check out the video below!

‘Crazy’ is the first single off Makeout’s debut album ‘The Good Life’ which will be released on September 29th! You can dind the artwork and tracklisting below.

01. Childish
02. Crazy
03. Lisa
04. Ride it Out
05. Open Minded
06. You Can’t Blame Me
07. Clockwork
08. Till We’re Gone
09. Salt Lake City
10. Secrets
11. Where’s My Charger
12. Blast Off


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s