It’s time. British pop-rock group ‘The Gospel Youth’ have officially announced their debut album ‘Always Lose’.

The 10 track album will be released on July 14th via Velocity/ Rise Records and to add to the excitement The Gospel Youth have also released the artwork and tracklisting.


With the excitement of the new album, the boys have released an official music video for one of tracks off the album called ‘Moods Like English Weather’. Check it out below!


1. I Will Deliver You To The Fireflies
2. Gin & Black Coffee
3. Wildfire
4. Tired Eyes & Heavy Hearts
5. Your Love Was A Cancer
6. Revolutions
7. Moods Like English Weather
8. Kids
9. Spirit of Boston
10. Bloodlines // Love Stopped Me Coming Home

Make sure to pre-order the album from Itunes or buy Pre-order bundles from: http://merchnow.com/catalogs/the-gospel-youth


The Gospel Youth will also be playing the Rocksound Breakout Stage and Slam Dunk Festival this weekend. Check them out at the dates below!

Saturday 27th May – Slam Dunk Midlands – Birmingham

Sunday 28th May – Slam Dunk North – Leeds

Monday 29th May – Slam Dunk South – Hatfield

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s