Beartooth’s second studio album ‘Agressive’ is set to be re-released with bonus tracks as well as a special live DVD titled ‘Live In Columbus’. The re-release is due to be released Friday 26th May, one day before they take to the stage at Slam Dunk for three days across the UK.

Preorder from: http://beartoothband.com/deluxe/

‘Live In Columbus’ tracklist:

1. Burnout
2. Aggressive
3. Beaten In Lips
4. Dead
5. Sick Of Me
6. Fair Weather Friend
7. Hated
8. The Lines
9. I Have A Problem
10. Always Dead
11. Rock Is Dead
12. In Between
13. King Of Anything
14. Body Bag

Bonus tracklist:

‘Hated’ (Acoustic)
‘Sick Of Me’ (Acoustic)
‘Aggressive’ (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
‘Rock Is Dead’ (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
‘Fair Weather Friend’ (Live in Columbus)
‘King Of Anything’ (Live in Columbus)

Pretty awesome if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s